top of page


Cast:                Anna-Helena McLean

Clare Perkins

John McKeever

Design:                     Angela Simpson

                                           Music and

Sound Design:             Barnaby Race

Animation:                Gemma Burditt

Dramaturgy:               Kirsty Housley

Lighting Design:           Matt Haskins

Science Consultants:

Ana Gutierrez-del-Arryo

Gareth Ackland

Duncan Wilson


Written by Mira Dovreni

Directed by Kirsty Housley

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Blogger Icon

© 2020 Penny Dreadful Productions

bottom of page